Itinerary

Wednesday, July 04 Day 1

  • Depart for Israel

Thursday, July 05 Day 2

  • Arrive in Israel
  • Go to Jerusalem

Friday, July 06 Day 3

  • Visit the Kotel
  • Drive down south
  • Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday, July 07 Day 4

  • Shabbat in Mitzpe Ramon
  • Walking tour
  • Night Activity

Sunday, July 08 Day 5

  • Jeep ride
  • Ir David
  • Hizkiyahu’s tunnel

Monday, July 09 Day 6

  • Dialogue in the Dark
  • Independence Hall
  • Hayarkon Park
  • Hot Air Baloon

Tuesday, July 10 Day 7

  • Medical Clowning
  • Emek Tzurim
  • Prep Cakes for Pina Chama

Wednesday, July 11 Day 8

  • Hebron- Tour and meeting
  • Kfar Etzion
  • Pina Chama

Thursday, July 12 Day 9

  • Jordan River Kayaks
  • Majrase
  • Boat ride Kinneret

Friday, July 13 Day 10

  • Merkaz Klita Tzfat
  • De Karina
  • Bental
  • Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday, July 14 Day 11

  • Shabbat in Tzfat
  • Walking tour of Tzfat
  • Driving back to Jerusalem

Sunday, July 15 Day 12

  • Shalva
  • Aish rooftop
  • Kotel tunnel tours

Monday, July 16 Day 13

  • Yad L’Kashish
  • Lunch and Volunteer at Shekel
  • Chasdei Naomi food packaging

Tuesday, July 17 Day 14

  • Yad Vashem
  • Yad Sarah

Wednesday, July 18 Day 15

  • Midrasha

Thursday, July 19 Day 16

  • Hatzalah Center
  • Chessed
  • Mt. Hertzl

Friday, July 20 Day 17

  • Kever Rachel
  • Geula

Saturday, July 21 Day 18

  • Shabbat by Family and Friends
  • Eicha and Kinnot

Sunday, July 22 Day 19

  • Tisha Ba’av
  • Shachrit and Kinnot
  • Staff Programming
  • Kumzits at the Kotel with NCSY Kollel

Monday, July 23 Day 20

  • Sataf Hike
  • Shomer Hachadash at Sataf

Tuesday, July 24 Day 21

  • Bar Kochva Caves
  • Slifkin Biblical Museum

Wednesday, July 25 Day 22

  • Habait Shel Suzan
  • Must be at Latrun by 17:30
  • Yom NCSY

Thursday, July 26 Day 23

  • Oz Vegaon
  • Zip Line at Gush Etzion
  • Drop off for Free Shabbat

Friday, July 27 Day 24

  • Free Shabbat

Saturday, July 28 Day 25

  • Free Shabbat

Sunday, July 29 Day 26

  • Save a Child’s heart
  • Travel South
  • Bedouin Hospitality
  • Camels

Monday, July 30 Day 27

  • Masada
  • Dead Sea
  • Ein Gedi

Tuesday, July 31 Day 28

  • Leket
  • Nachalt Binyamin Market
  • Seperate Beach Tel Aviv
  • Na Lagaat

Wednesday, August 01 Day 29

  • Alumim
  • Salad Trail
  • Habsor Bridge

Thursday, August 02 Day 30

  • Nachal Hakibbutzim
  • Aquakef

Friday, August 03 Day 31

  • Geula
  • Candle lighting by Pamela

Saturday, August 04 Day 32

  • Shabbat
  • Seuda Shlishit
  • Havdallah

Sunday, August 05 Day 33

  • Thank Israeli Soldiers
  • Special in Uniform

Monday, August 06 Day 34

  • Shopping
  • Banquet at Meohr Beit Hakerem
  • Depart from Ben Gurion